As of Wednesday July 31st, 2013….Significant Political Dates out to Election Day 2016…DSD

Make a Copy of this post for your Reference….

Today is Wednesday, July 31, 2013

(which is only…)

6 days until Tuesday, August 6, 2013 — Detroit & Seattle mayoral primaries

27 days until Tuesday, August 27, 2013 — Mobile & Tuscaloosa mayoral elections

41 days until Tuesday, September 10, 2013 — New York & Buffalo mayoral primaries

55 days until Tuesday, September 24, 2013 — Boston mayoral primary
— Alabama 1st Cong. Dist. Primary (Jo Bonner)

62 days until Tuesday, October 1, 2013 — Fairbanks mayoral election

65 days until Friday, October 4, 2013 — Key West mayoral election

69 days until Tuesday, October 8, 2013 — Albuquerque & Raleigh mayoral elections

76 days until Tuesday, October 15, 2013 — Mass. 5th Cong. Dist. Primary (Ed Markey)

77 days until Wednesday, October 16, 2013 — New Jersey US Senate Election (Frank Lautenberg)

83 days until Tuesday, October 22, 2013 — Memphis mayoral election

97 days until Tuesday, November 5, 2013 — New Jersey & Virginia state elections
— Many municipal elections
— Some municipal runoffs where needed

111 days until Tuesday, November 19, 2013 — Albuquerque mayoral runoff if needed

132 days until Tuesday, December 10, 2013 — Mass. 5th District Cong’l Election

136 days until Saturday, December 14, 2013 — Houston mayoral runoff if needed

139 days until Tuesday, December 17, 2013 — Alab. 1st CD runoff if needed

461 days until Tuesday, November 4, 2014 — Congressiional & State general elections

888 days until Tuesday, January 5, 2016 — Iowa presidential caucuses

895 days until Tuesday, January 12, 2016 — New Hampshire primary

899 days until Saturday, January 16, 2016 — Nevada Dem. Pres. Caucuses

906 days until Saturday, January 23, 2016 — S. Carolina primary

920 days until Saturday, February 6, 2016 — Nevada GOP Pres. Caucuses

944 days until Tuesday, March 1, 2016 — Super Tuesday

1,000 days until Tuesday, April 26, 2016 — NY, Pa, Conn, Del & RI primaries

1,042 days until Tuesday, June 7, 2016 — Calif, NJ, NM & SD primaries

1,125 days until Monday, August 29, 2016 — 41st Republican National Convention

1,133 days until Tuesday, September 6, 2016 — 46th Democratic National Convention

1,196 days until Tuesday, November 8, 2016 — 56th U.S. Presidential Election

Sources: http://www.TheGreenPapers.com, Wikipedia, United States Conference of MayorsThe Board of Elections in the City of New York

 Courtesy of DSD…….

 

Share on Facebook